About me

It’s nice that you are here!

I’m Linda, born in Dresden, raised in the southwest of Germany and northern France.

Creativity has always been a part of my life. During my apprenticeship as a legal secretary and jobs in sales and a counselling, I started to take photos and edit them using Photoshop. I enjoyed editing so much that I got into graphic design as well. What started as a few graphic jobs soon became daily work for a cosmetics manufacturer in southwestern Germany. Creating graphics for promotions and newsletters fascinated me. It was something I that brought so much joy to me while I worked in sales as well.

My move to Upper Bavaria meant not not only a change of residence but also a change of profession. Now that I started working at a printing press, I was able to immerse myself even more into graphics and their design and at the same time learn a lot.

The endless possibilities to be creative, be it for printed products (flyers, vouchers, posters and much more) or graphic design for Facebook and Instagram inspire me.

If my customers can inspire their own customers with their business card, flyer or Internet graphics, it is the moment when I am happy and satisfied with my work.

I would be happy to create individual graphic products for your company or for your personal purposes. I would be happy to hear from you, just contact me via the contact form or send me an e-mail to hallo@champmignon.de (just click the button below the text).

Über mich

Es ist schön, dass Du da bist!

Ich bin Linda, geboren in Dresden, aufgewachsen im Südwesten von Deutschland und Nordfrankreich.

Kreativität war schon immer ein Teil meines Lebens. Während meiner Ausbildung zur Rechtsanwaltsfach-angestellten und Stationen im Vertrieb und einem beratenden Beruf habe ich begonnen, zu fotografieren und meine Fotos selbst mit Photoshop zu bearbeiten. Die Bearbeitung der Fotos hat mir so viel Spaß gemacht, dass immer mehr grafische Gestaltungen dazu gekommen sind. Einige wenige Grafikarbeiten wurden bald zur täglichen Arbeit für einen Kosmetikhersteller im Südwesten Deutschlands. Die tägliche Erstellung von Grafiken für Werbeaktionen und Newsletter hat mich fasziniert und war ein tolles Zusammenspiel mit meiner Arbeit im Vertrieb.

Mein Umzug nach Oberbayern hat nicht nur eine örtliche, sondern auch eine berufliche Veränderung mit sich gebracht. Mit meiner jetzigen Arbeit in einer Druckerei in der Region Oberbayern konnte ich noch mehr in den grafischen Bereich eintauchen und viel dazulernen.

Die unendlichen Möglichkeiten, kreativ zu sein, sei es für Druckerzeugnisse (Flyer, Gutscheine, Poster und vieles mehr) bis hin zur Grafikerstellung für Facebook und Instagram begeistern mich.

Wenn meine Kunden mit ihrer Visitenkarte, ihrem Flyer oder ihrer Internetgrafik ihre eigenen Kunden begeistern können, ist das der Moment, wenn ich glücklich und zufrieden mit meiner Arbeit bin.

Gerne erstelle ich Euch individuelle grafische Produkte für Euer Unternehmen oder ganz für Euch privat. Ich freue mich auf Euch, meldet Euch ganz einfach über das Kontaktformular oder schickt mir eine Nachricht an mail@champmignon.de (dazu einfach den Button hier unter dem Text anklicken).